Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2014 Latin American leg


  1. Chinese democracy
  2. Welcome to the jungle
  3. It's so easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Estranged
  6. Nice boys
  7. Rocket queen
  8. Attitude (Misfits cover) Duff McKagan on lead vocals
  9. Raw Power (The Stooges cover) Duff McKagan on lead vocals
  10. My Michelle
  11. Better
  12. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  13. Live and let die
  14. This I love
  15. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  16. Catcher in the rye
  17. You could be mine
  18. DJ Ashba guitar solo (La Bela Vita)
  19. Sweet child o' mine
  20. Band jam
  21. November rain
  22. Abnormal (Bumblefoot cover) Bumblefoot on lead vocals
  23. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Pernambuco Anthem)
  24. Don't cry
  25. Civil war
  26. Knockin' on heaven's door
  27. Band jam
  28. Nightrain

  29. Encore

  30. Band jam
  31. Patience
  32. The seeker (The Who cover)
  33. Band jam
  34. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Duff McKagan is filling in for Tommy Stinson on bass guitar.
Guns N' Roses first ever show in Recife.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!